Contact

Contact

Please contact any of the following for questions or information regarding armaments cooperation.

 

Chair and National representatives Finland 

- BG Juha-Matti Ylitalo (Juha-Matti.Ylitalo@mil.fi)

- Maj Kristian Virta (Kristian.Virta@mil.fi)

- Ms Katja Iivonen (katja.iivonen@mil.fi)

National representatives Denmark     

- CDRE Claus Andersen (FMI-UK-CH@mil.dk)

- Maj Major Torben Toftgaard Engen (FMI-UK-CHSNK@mil.dk)

- Ms Simone Krogh LArsen (FMI-UK-SNK42@mil.dk)

National representatives Norway

- Assistant Director Christian Wessel (cwessel@mil.no)

- Ms Ida Nygaard (idnygaard@mil.no)

National representatives Sweden  

- CAPT (N) Björn Wollentz (Bjorn.Wollentz@fmv.se)

- Mr Hannes Wigerfelt (Hannes.Wigerfelt@fmv.se)