Contact

Please contact any of the following for questions or information regarding armaments cooperation.

 

National representatives Finland 

- BG Timo Saarinen (timo.saarinen@mil.fi)

- Maj Anna Roduit (anna.roduit@mil.fi)

National representatives Denmark     

- LtCol Carsten Hasenfuss (FMI-SD-CHAIS@mil.dk)

- Maj Major Torben Toftgaard Engen (FMI-SD-AIS11@mil.dk)

National representatives Norway

- Assistant Director Christian Wessel (cwessel@mil.no)

- Ms Malin Walle (malwalle@mil.no)

- Ms Ida Nygaard (idnygaard@mil.no)

Chair and National representatives Sweden  

- Col Gustaf Fahl (gustaf.fahl@fmv.se)     

Mr Tobias Evers (tobias.evers@fmv.se)

- Ms Ingrid Mårtensson (ingrid.martensson@fmv.se)

LtCol Åke Willberg (ake.willberg@mil.se)