The Cooperation Areas

The Cooperation Areas

The military level of NORDEFCO is divided into five Cooperation Areas (COPAs) subordinate to the Military Coordination Committee (MCC).

The COPAs are manned with senior representatives, typically colonels or navy captains, from each of the four countries on the military level. These representatives hold relevant national decision making authority and appropriate mandate in order to fulfil the tasks given to the specific area.

Read more

Send tip

To e-mail: This field is required!
From e-mail: This field is required!
Your comment:

Write the image letters below
Human validation