Contact

Contact

Please contact any of the following for questions or information regarding armaments cooperation.

 

National representatives Finland 

- BGen Kari Renko (kari.renko@mil.fi)

- LtCol Juha Kurki (juha.kurki@mil.fi)

Chair and National representatives Denmark     

- BGen Peter Kølby Petersen (fmi@mil.dk)

- Maj Karsten Bøje Thal-Jantzen

- Maj Allan Bo Petersen 

National representatives Norway

- Col Ivar Omsted (ivar.omsted@fd.dep.no)

- Mr Stian Bendiksen (stbendiksen@mil.no)

National representatives Sweden  

- BGen Anders Carell (anders.carell@fmv.se)     

- LtCol Åke Willberg (ake.willberg@mil.se)

- Mr Tobias Evers (tobias.evers@fmv.se)