Contact

Contact

Please contact any of the following for questions or information regarding armaments cooperation.

 

National representatives Finland 

- BGen Kari Renko (kari.renko@mil.fi)

- Maj Jukka-Pekka Paaso (jukka-pekka.paaso@mil.fi)

Chair and National representatives Denmark     

- BGen Peter Kølby Petersen (fmi@mil.dk)

- Maj Karsten Bøje Thal-Jantzen

- Maj Flemming Jensen 

National representatives Norway

- Capt (N) Terje Nylund (tenylund@mil.no)

- Mr Stian Bendiksen (stbendiksen@mil.no)

National representatives Sweden  

- Col Gustaf Fahl (gustaf.fahl@fmv.se)     

Mr Tobias Evers (tobias.evers@fmv.se)

LtCol Åke Willberg (ake.willberg@mil.se)